FM gradient.png

GROUPS

Bolton


King’s Church
Tina Crossley tina.crossley@kingschurchlife.com
https://www.kingschurchlife.com/youthandyoungadults
Youth Night Friday 8 th July 7-9pm, Kings Church BL2 6QE

 

The Bridge Church
Natalie Foster fostern@bridgebolton.com
https://www.bridgebolton.com/bridgeyouth/


Manchester


Audacious
Andy Smith andysmith@audaciouschurch.com
https://audaciouschurch.com/audaciousyouth/

 

King’s Church, Manchester
Rhesa Ojomoh rhesa.ojomoh@makingjesusfamous.org
https://www.makingjesusfamous.org/youth
Youth group: 7:30-9pm, Friday 8 th July, Kings House M1 7HB
Youth Day Party 12 th August 7:30-9pm www.makingjesusfamous.org/whats-on/

 

St Clement’s, Openshaw (Roots)
roots@stclementschurchmanchester.org
https://www.stclementschurchmanchester.org/youth

 

Heathfield Church (Rooted)
Maureen curlym53@gmail.com
https://www.heathfieldchurch.co.uk/
Youth Group 15 th July Friday 4pm-6pm (meets every two weeks), Heathfield Church M40 2JG

 

Ivy Youth
Luke Anthony luke.anthony@ivychurch.org
https://www.ivyyouth.org/
-Free Pizza Hangout with Xbox, PlayStation, tuck, football, Thursday 7th July 7:30-9pm Ivy Café off
Meadway Rd, SK8 5NZ
-Social 10th July (get in touch for more info)
-BBQ 17th July 5pm-6:30pm at Ivy Café off Meadway Rd SK8 5NZ

 

Manchester Chinese Christian Church
Jasmine Man jasmine.man17@gmail.com
https://www.manchesterccc.org.uk/about-us/sunday-school
No session after Festival until October

Revolution Youth
John Hopkins john@revolutionyouth.co.uk
https://www.revolutionyouth.co.uk/
End of Term party Wed 6 th July 7-9pm - St Michael's Community Hall, Orton Road, M23 0LH

 

Message Community Church
Lauren Jubb lauren.jubb@message.org.uk
https://www.messagecommunitychurch.org.uk/
Youth hangout – Pizza, live music, gaming Monday 4 th July 7-9pm Message Enterprise Centre, Harper
Road, M22 4RG

 

Rochdale


Nelson Street
Tim Hunter tim@nelsonstreetchurch.org
https://www.nelsonstreetchurch.org/youth
Youth Night Friday 8th July 7pm-9pm Games, prizes, live music, Nelson Street OL16 1NL

 

Branches Christian Fellowship
Sabrina Smith scholes2403@gmail.com
https://www.branchesfellowship.org/community.htm#youth

 

Hebron Pentecostal Church
James Moss james.moss@eden-network.org
https://www.hebronpentecostalchurch.co.uk/Groups/243317/20_Twenty_Youth.aspx
Youth group Friday 8 th July 7pm-8:30pm – Hebron Pentecostal Church, OL12 6LB

 

Salford

 

Lighthouse Church (KLTURE)
Bayanda Moyo bayanda@lighthousecc.co.uk
https://www.klture.co.uk/

 

Elmwood Church
admin@elmwoodchurch.org.uk
https://elmwoodchurch-salford.org.uk/

 

Stockport

 

Stockport Family Church
Mark Wakefield mark.wakefield@message.org.uk
https://www.stockportfamilychurch.org.uk/foundations-youth
Sunday 17 th July 7-8:30pm – End of Term Party
Floor 2, Welkin Mill SK6 2BH

 

SoulCity Church
Ben Jeffrey ben@mysoulcity.org
https://www.soulcityhome.org/
Sunday 17 th July 7-8:30pm – End of Term Party
Floor 2, Welkin Mill SK6 2BH


Poynton Christian Fellowship
Josh Bull josh@pcfpoynton.org.uk
@youth_pcf
Youth Hangout Friday 16 th September, Poynton Christian Fellowship SK12 1RJ -games, food, talk, gig

 

Poynton Baptist Church
Nate Evans nate.evans@pbc.org.uk
https://www.pbc.org.uk/accessyouth
Youth Hangout Friday 16 th September, Poynton Christian Fellowship SK12 1RJ -games, food, talk, gig

 

St George’s, Poynton
Carys Lesley youth@poyntonparishchurch.org
https://www.poyntonparishchurch.org/children-and-youth
11-18s meet during 11 O’clock service
@poyntonparishyouth - Instagram
Youth Hangout Friday 16 th September, Poynton Christian Fellowship SK12 1RJ -games, food, talk, gig

 

Hazel Grove Baptist Church
Amanda Lamb amanda@hgbc.org.uk
http://www.hgbc.org.uk/youth
Friday 8 th July 7:45pm-9:45pm games, discussion, mocktails, sweets

 

Glo Church
Vicki Irvine vicki@glochurch.org
https://www.glochurch.org/youth/
Bethany Church, Gatley
Verity children@bethany.uk
https://www.bethany.uk/community/#limitlessyouth

Trafford


Life Church
Mark Instone marki@lifechurch.uk.net
https://lifechurch.uk.net/youth
Youth Night – Friday 8th July 7pm-9pm The LifeCentre M33 4BP
Laser Tag Night – Friday 15th July 7pm-9pm The LifeCentre M33 4BP

 

Altrincham Baptist Church
Rob Peirson robpeirson@altrinchambaptist.org
https://www.altrinchambaptist.org/Groups/340962/ABC_Youth.aspx

 

St Mary’s Magdalene Church
Alex Stewart alex@trafford.yfc.co.uk
https://www.stmarysaom.org/Groups/223538/Youth_11_18.aspx
Fuel Youth – Friday 8 th July, 7:30pm-9:15pm, St Mary Magdalene, M33 6GD

Wigan

Today’s Community Church (LIVE FREE)
Emmanuel Ndambala endambala@tcclife.com
https://tcclife.com/live-free
Youth Hangout @ LIVE FREE - Friday 8 th July 7pm-9:30pm, TCC WN3 5AB

 

Church Wigan Youth
Lisa Holt head.of.youth@churchwigan.org
https://www.facebook.com/ComeandSee2022

 

Cheshire


Tytherington Family Worship Church
Josh Thomas jthomas@tfwchurch.com
https://www.tfwchurch.org/what-s-on
Youth Night – TFW Church SK10 2UD, 10 th July 7:30pm-9pm

 

Holy Trinity, Hurdsfield
Jared Brown jared@hthmacc.com
http://www.hthmacc.com/youth.html

Silklife
https://www.silklife.co.uk/youthkids

 

Other

 

Life Church Warrington
Adam Deller
https://www.lifechurchwarrington.com/youth/

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

THEAAAPASS

FM-sun-logo.png